Click on the Photo on the left sidebar next to your name:

settings

Next, click the 'x' on the right side of each of the boxes in the Email Preferences section for the notifications you no longer wish to receive:

Scroll to the bottom of the page and click Save to update your email preferences.

Was this article helpful?

  • 0 out of 0 found this helpful